Kara Thompson & Nelson Mejia 2012 Deputation Schedule

Posted: May 10, 2012 in Please continue to Pray for our Ministry...

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We arrive in Toronto, Ontario on April 10th. As in past years, the children are to travel on to New Brunswick while we visit several Toronto area parishes. New Brunswick parish visits will begin on April 29th and the last one is to take place on July 8th. On July 13th, Us a family will travel to Nova Scotia for a week-long conference. We are planning to return to Roatan, Honduras, on July 27th.
The following is the schedule that has been set up for us. We are also willing to visit any other parishes or organizations that are interested in meeting with us and hearing about our ministry, if travel arrangements can be accommodated. Anyone interested in learning more is invited to contact the SAMS office, for further information and coordinates.
Sunday April 15 – 9:15 AM & 11:00 AM – Church of St. Bride, Mississauga, Ontario
Sunday April 22 – AM – New Song Church, Port Perry, Ontario
Sunday April 29 – AM – Parish of Lakewood (St. James’), Saint John, New Brunswick
Sunday May 6 – 9:00 & 10:30 AM – St. Luke’s Anglican Church Portland, Saint John, NB
Sunday May 13 – 8:30 & 10 AM – Parish of New Maryland (Holy Trinity), Nasonworth, NB
Sunday May 20 – 9:00 AM – Parish of Newcastle / Nelson (St. Andrew’s), Miramichi, NB
11:00 AM – St. John the Evangelist, Bay du Vin, NB
Sunday May 27 – 8:00 & 10:15 AM – St. John the Evangelist, Fredericton, NB
Sunday June 3 – 11:00 AM – Parish of St. Stephen, Christ Church, St. Stephen, NB
2:30 PM – St. Mark’s, St. George, NB
Sunday June 10 – 10:30 AM – St. John’s (St. Mark’s) Stone Church, Saint John, NB
Sunday June 17 – 11:00 AM – Christ Church, Campbellton (Aberdeen St), NB
Sunday June 24 – 10:00 & 11:45 AM – Christ Church Cathedral, Fredericton, NB
Sunday July 8 – 10:00 AM – Anglican Parish of Chatham, (Chatham Head) Miramichi, NB

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s